Matthew Andrews
Pro-vice chancellor, governance and student affairs
University of Gloucestershire
David Bass
Interim associate director for EDI
Advance HE
Alasdair Cameron
Chief executive
Mike Clark
Director of campus infrastructure, and past chair, AUDE
Trinity College Dublin
Chris Cobb
Chief executive
John Gill
Nick Hillman
Higher Education Policy Institute
Sir Deian Hopkin
Former vice-chancellor
London South Bank University
Gill Houston
Former chair
UK Council for Graduate Education
Alistair Jarvis
Pro vice-chancellor, partnerships and governance
University of London
Liz Jolly
Chief librarian
British Library
Ceri Nursaw
Chief executive
National Centre for Entrepreneurship in Education (NCEE)
Aloma Onyemah
Equality, diversity and inclusion committee member
Advance HE
Graeme Reid
Chair of science and research policy
Barney Roe
Deputy CEO and director of external relations
Chartered Association of Business Schools
Rick Rylance
Emeritus professor, School of Advanced Study, and former CEO of the Arts and Humanities Research Council
University of London
Chris Skidmore
MP for Kingswood, and chair, Independent Review of Net Zero
Vivienne Stern
Chief executive
Universities UK
Kelly Vere
Programme Director
Technician Commitment